Angela Sewell to Chair National Accreditation Board

Angela M. Sewall, dean of the College of Education at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock (UALR), was elected chair of the Unit Accreditation Board of the National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education (NCATE).

Dr. Sewall has been dean of education at UALR since 1997. Previously, she was a teacher and administrator in the Little Rock public schools.

Filed Under: Appointments


RSSComments (0)

Leave a Reply